Marcin Stańczyk: Acousmatic Music



1. Some Drops / 23’46 for double-bell trumpet and chamber ensemble
Marco Blaauw, trumpet
Orkiestra Muzyki Nowej
Szymon Bywalec, conductor

2. Blind Walk / 23’33 for chamber ensemble Ensemble Musikfabrik
Johannes Schöllhorn, conductor


1. Sursounds / 27’47
for string quartet, wind quintet, and electronics
Lutosair Quintet
Lutosławski Quartet
Maciej Koczur, conductor

2. Unseen/ 28’40
for mezzo-soprano and orchestra
Agata Zubel, mezzo-soprano
E-MEX Eensemble
Christoph Maria Wagner, conductor

Publisher: PWM Edition