Concertini 18

Mini concert with pieces by Hosokawa, Ferneyhough and Yun

Mon. 10.08.2020 5:30 pm Admission free ical
Mon. 10.08.2020 7:00 pm Admission free ical

Cologne, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

Axel Porath © Janet Sinica

Isang YunQuartett (1994) for oboe string quartet

Brian FerneyhoughIntermedio alla ciaccona (1986) for violin solo

Toshio HosokawaIbuki (Atem) (2016) for violla solo

Peter Veale, oboe
Sara Cubarsi, violin
Axel Porath, viola
Dirk Wietheger, violoncello