ELIS HALLIK: Born in Waves



  1. Some Paths Will Always Lead Through the Shadows (2021) 08:27
    for flute/bass flute, bass clarinet, piano, two violins, viola and cello
  2. Concerto for two violins and string orchestra (“Stoicheia”) (2015) 10:10
  3. To Become a Tree (2016) 09:36
    for flute/bass flute, clarinet/bass clarinet, prepared piano, violin and cello
  4. Doch manchmal erhellt sich die Seele, wenn sie frohe Menschen denkt, dunkelgoldene Frühlingstage (2019) 09:50
    for soprano, flute/bass flute and live electronics
  5. Born in Waves (2021) 08:11
    for bass clarinet, trumpet, tuba, piano, percussion, violin, viola and cello
  6. Touching the First Sounds (2019) 08:59
    for alto saxophone solo, flute, clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, viola and cello
  7. Impacts (2014) 04:08
    for cello and double bass
  8. Like a Swan (2022) 10:39
    for flute/bass flute, bass clarinet, piano, violin, viola and cello
  9. Above (2022) 07:51
    for two or more instruments