Musikfabrik im WDR 90

Concert with pieces by Agata Zubel, Nicolaus A. Huber, Gordon Kampe and a world premiere by Katharina Rosenberger

Thu. 03.10.2024 8:00 pm 19:30 Introduction ical

Cologne, WDR Funkhaus am Wallrafplatz

Agata Zubel Chamber Piano Concerto (2018)
for piano(s) and ensemble

Nicolaus A. Huber Seifenoper (OmU) (1989)
for ensemble

Gordon KampeSchnulzen (2019)
for ensemble

Katharina Rosenberger Neues Werk (2023/24) Uraufführung
for 2 electric violins and ensemble


Ensemble Musikfabrik
Brad Lubman, conductor


A production of Ensemble Musikfabrik in co-operation with WDR 3. The concert is made possible by the support of Kunststiftung NRW.