Montagskonzert – unsaid (changed program)

Programme curated by trumpet player Marco Blaauw with compositions by Cage, Saunders, Feldman and Singleton

Mon. 14.03.2022 8:00 pm Admission free ical

Cologne, Studio of Ensemble Musikfabrik

John CageThe Perilous Night (1944)
for prepared piano

Rebecca SaundersBlaauw  (2004)
for double bell trumpet

Rebecca SaundersUnsaid (2019)
for piano

Rebecca Saunders White (2015, Rev.2016)
for double bell trumpet

Morton FeldmanLast Pieces (1959)
for piano

Alvin SingletonVous Compra (2001)
for trumpet and piano

Marco Blaauw, trumpet and curator
Benjamin Kobler, piano

The 2G regulation applies and masks must be worn, also during the concert. Due to the limited number of seats, we kindly ask you to register by email to