With pieces by George Crumb, Charles Ives and John Zorn

Mon. 05.09.2016 8:00 pm ical

Cologne, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

George Crumb | Black Angels (1971) for amplified string quartett

Charles Ives | 3. Satz aus Streichquartett Nr. 1 (1898-1902)

John Zorn | Cat O’Nine Tails (1988) for string quartett

Juditha Haeberlin | violin
Hannah Weirich | violin
Axel Porath | viola
Dirk Wietheger | violoncello

This monday concert is curated by Juditha Haeberlin