Klavier-Festival Ruhr

Concert with Martha Argerich and Lilya Zilberstein

Thu. 14.07.2011 8:00 pm ical

Dortmund, Konzerthaus

Johannes Brahms | Variationen über ein Thema von Joseph Haydn B-Dur op. 56b
for two pianos

Maurice Ravel | Ma Mère l’Oye
for piano with four hands

Franz Liszt | Concerto pathétique
for two pianos

Béla Bartók | Sonate Sz 110
for two pianos and percussion

Martha Argerich | piano
Lilya Zilberstein | piano
Dirk Rothbrust | percussion
Thomas Meixner | percussion