Pieces Ligeti, Eötvös and Mozart

Wed. 03.12.2014 7:30 pm ical

Salzburg, Mozarteum, Großer Saal

Peter Eötvös © Klaus Rudolph

Peter Eötvös | Natasha (2006/2014) for double bell trumpet, violin, clarinet in A and piano | World premiere

György Ligeti | Aventures (1962) for three singers and seven instrumentalists

György Ligeti | Nouvelles Aventures (1962-65) for three singers and seven instrumentalists

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Klaviertrio KV 502 (1786)

Peter Eötvös | da capo (2014) for cimbalom and ensemble | Austrian premiere

Sarah Maria Sun | soprano
Kai Wessel | alto
Omar Ebrahim | baritone
Miklós Lukács | cimbalom
Ensemble Musikfabrik
Maxime Pascal | conductor