De Link

Pieces by Johannes Schöllhorn, Jonathan Harvey, Rebecca Saunders, Claude Vivier, Wolfgang Rihm and Georges Aperghis in Tilburg

Tue. 24.10.2017 8:30 pm ical

Tilburg, De Link – Het Cenakel

Johannes Schöllhorn | oréade (2009) – for violin and piano

Jonathan Harvey | Run Before Lightning (2004) – for flute and piano

Rebecca Saunders | The underside of green (1994) – for clarinet, violin and piano

Claude Vivier | Paramirabo (1978) – for flute, violin, cello and piano

Wolfgang Rihm | Chiffre IV (1983/84) – for bass clarinet, violoncello and piano

Georges Aperghis | Trio (1996) – for clarinet, violoncello and piano

Helen Bledsoe, flute
Carl Rosman, clarinet
Ulrich Löffler, piano
Benjamin Kobler, piano
Hannah Weirich, violon
Dirk Wietheger, violoncello