Adventure #12

World premieres by composition students of HfMT

Fri. 21.06.2024 7:30 pm admission free ical

Cologne, Hochschule für Musik und Tanz

Ahmetcan Gökçeer Alloy Avian (2024)
for bass clarinet, keyboard, drums, double bass and live electronics

Unai Urkola Etxabe Backrooms Resonance Project: Balloons! (2024)
for flute, clarinets, trombones, percussion, violoncello, electronics and video

Izumi Maekawa Rowing Through Eternity (2024)
for oboe solo, electronics and light

Carlos Lopes Debris (2024)
for horn, trombone, tuba, percussion

Eftichis Vittorakis quintet (2024)
for oboe, clarinets, violins and double bass


Ensemble Musikfabrik


World premieres by composition students from the classes of Prof. Michael Beil, Prof. Brigitta Muntendorf and Prof. Miroslav Srnka.

Adventure is a cooperation project with the Institute for Neue Musik of Hochschule für Musik und Tanz, Cologne.