piano – forte – insideout

Montagskonzert curated by Ulrich Löffler at PACT-Zollverein with a world premiere by Joseph Andrew Lake

So. 07.04.2019 17:00 Uhr ical

Essen, PACT-Zollverein

Henry Cowell | Aeolian Harp (1924) for piano

Joseph Andrew Lake | epiphanous, dim (2019) for piano, violin and violoncello – world premiere

Rebecca Saunders | Shadow (2013) for piano solo

Lisa Streich | SAFRAN (2017) for violin and motorised piano

Enno Poppe | Trauben (2004/05) for piano trio

Hannah Weirich, violin
Dirk Wietheger, cello
Ulrich Löffler, piano
Lea Letzel, room installation and light

Admission free

Ulrich Löffler is curator of this concert