Harry Partch: Delusion of the Fury

Ausschnitt aus Time of Fun Together



Erscheinungstermin: 1. Juli 2022

1. The Beginning of a Web

ACT 1 On a Japanese Theme
2. Chorus of Shadows
3. The Pilgrimage
4. Emergence of the Spirit
5. A Son in Search of his Father’s Face
6. Cry from another Darkness
7. Pray for me
8. Sanctus – An Entr’ace

ACT 2 On an African Theme
9. The Quiet Hobo Meal
10. The lost kid
11. Time of Fun Together
12. The Misunderstanding
13. Arrest, Trial, and Judgement
14. Pray for me again – A Strange Fear!

Ensemble Musikfabrik

Eine Produktion des Ensemble Musikfabrik 2022
Die Audioproduktion wurde unterstützt durch Pro Musica Viva – Maria Strecker-Daelen Stiftung und die Kunststiftung NRW.