On this site you find the current releases of Label Musikfabrik: From modern classics up to the avant-garde of the 21st century. Listen to excerpts of the pieces and download the entire recording from your favourite online platform.

Ulrich Löffler, Hannah Weirich © Janet Sinica
  • Aperghis: Fuzzy Trio

  • Performer(s):
    • Dirk Rothbrust (percussion),
    • Hannah Weirich (violin),
    • Ulrich Löffler (piano)
Hannah Weirich, Dirk Rothbrust (c) Astrid Ackermann
Dirk Rothbrust © Janet Sinica
Dirk Rothbrust (c) Janet Sinica
srgb_John Cage
  • Cage: Ryoanji

  • Performer(s):
    • Bruce Collings (trombone),
    • Carl Rosman (clarinet, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet),
    • Dirk Rothbrust (percussion)
Morton Feldmann
Dirk Rothbrust
Dirk Rothbrust