Trustees of Ensemble Musikfabrik


Prof. Dr. Norbert Lammert | Former President of the Parliament of the Federal Republic of Germany


Oliver Keymis | President of Board of Trustees, Vice-President of Landtag of North Rhine-Westphalia
Ilse Brusis | Former Minister of State
Marc-Jan Eumann | Former Deputy President of: SPD-Landtagsfrakion NRW
Dr. Hildegard Kaluza | Head of cultural Department of Ministry of Culture and Science of North Rhine-Westphalia
Louwrens Langevoort | Director of Kölner Philharmonie
Susanne Laugwitz-Aulbach | Head of cultural Department of Cologne
Christine M. Merkel | Head of the Division for Culture and Communication, Memory of the World, German Commission for UNESCO
Prof. Dr. h.c. Gerhard Richter | Artist