Milica Djordjević

Wergo WER 6422 2

01. The Death of the Star-Knower - petrified echoes of an epitaph in a kicked crystal of time I & II (2008/09)
Arditti Quartet: Irvine Arditti, violin | Ashot Sarkissjan, violin | Ralf Ehlers, viola | Lucas Fels, violoncello

02. Phosphorescence (2014) for French horn, trumpet and trombone
Ensemble Musikfabrik: Christine Chapman, French horn | Marco Blaauw, trumpet | Bruce Collings, trombone

03. ...würde man denken: Sterne (2015) for accordion solo
Teodoro Anzellotti, accordion

04. How to evade? (2011) for oboe and violin
Ensemble Musikfabrik: Peter Veale, oboe | Hannah Weirich, violin

05. Do you know how to bark?! non-communication for solo contrabass 2.1.1 (2010/11)
Ensemble Musikfabrik: Florentin Ginot, double bass

06. Manje te u majke groze (2011) for soprano, bass clarinet, accordion, violin, viola and violoncello
Truike van der Poel, mezzo soprano | Teodoro Anzellotti, accordion
Ensemble Musikfabrik: Carl Rosman, bass clarinet | Hannah Weirich, violin | Axel Porath, viola | Dirk Wietheger, violoncello | conductor: Johannes Schöllhorn

07. FAIL (2010) for violoncello and live-electronics
Francesco Dillon, violoncello and live-electronics