21.10.2021 08:30 pm
Parma, Cassa della Musica

György Ligeti - Mysteries of the Macabre (1974–77, rev. 1988) three arias from the opera „Le Grand Macabre“ for solo trumpet in c and piano arranged by Elgar Howarth

Helmut Lachenmann - Dal niente (1970) for one solo clarinetist 

Luciano Berio - Sequenza X (1984) for trumpet in c (amplified by piano resonances)

Pierre Boulez - Domaines (1968/69) for clarinet

Karlheinz Stockhausen - Klavierstück X (1954/61)

Carl Rosman, clarinet
Marco Blaauw, trumpet
Benjamin Kobler, paino