PACT x Ensemble Musikfabrik

17.05.2020 05:00 pm
Essen, PACT Zollverein

The concert won't take place at the previously planned date.

Bernd Alois Zimmermann - Présence (1961) for piano trio

Mauricio Kagel - Match (1964) for three players

Karlheinz Stockhausen - HOFFNUNG (9. Stunde aus KLANG) for violoncello, viola and violin - commissioned by Stadt Köln, supported by Ensemble Musikfabrik and Kunststiftung NRW

Dirk Rothbrust, percussion
Ulrich Löffler, piano
Hannah Weirich, violin
Sara Cubarsi, violin
Axel Porath, viola
Dirk Wietheger, violoncello
Lucas Jansen, violoncello

Dirk Wietheger is the curator of this concert.

Admission on gusto

PACT Zollverein