National Concert Hall

08.10.2020 08:00 pm
Dublin, National Concert Hall

This concert does not take Place!

Enno Poppe Haare (2013/14) for violin solo - commissioned by Ensemble Musikfabrik funded by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

Rebecca Saunders - The Underside of Green (1994) for clarinet, violin and piano

Simon Mawhinney - Solo Fingers 2 (2019) for piano solo

Seán Ó Dálaigh Piano Trio (2017) for piano, violin and violoncello

Judith Ring - whispering the turmoil down (2007) for clarinet and electronics

Ann Cleare New work (2020) for clarinet, violin, violoncello and piano - world premiere

Galina Ustvolskaya - Duo (1964) for violin and piano

Soloists of Ensemble Musikfabrik :
Carl Rosman, clarinet
Ulrich Löffer, piano
Hannah Weirich, violin
Dirk Wietheger, violoncello