Musikfabrik im WDR 79

19.08.2021 08:00 pm
Cologne, Kölner Philharmonie

Georges Aperghis - Black Light (2021) World Premiere
for double bass solo
Commissioned by Ensemble Musikfabrik, funded by the Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes NRW

Gérard Grisey Quatre chants pour franchir le seuil (1996-1998)
for soprano and fifteen instruments

Florentin Ginot, double bass
Anja Petersen, soprano
Ensemble Musikfabrik
Enno Poppe, conductor

A production of Ensemble Musikfabrik in cooperation with WDR 3, KölnMusik and Kunststifung NRW.