Montagskonzert | Pasaka / a fairy tale

24.06.2019 08:00 pm
Köln, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

Pieces by Vykintas Baltakas
Pasaka (1995-97) for piano and electronics
Music of falling sounds (2015) for violin and electronics
Recitativo (2014) for violin and piano
Eine kleine Nachtmusik (2013) for violin solo

Alban BergLangsamer Satz aus Kammerkonzert (1925) adapted for trio for clarinet, violin and piano

Alban BergVier Stücke Op. 5 (1913) for clarinet and piano

Alexander Skrijabin Sechste Klaviersonate (1911)

Carl Rosman, clarinet
Hannah Weirich, violin
Benjamin Kobler, piano
Vykintas Baltakas, electronics
Lea Letzel, spatial installation and light

Benjamin Kobler is curator of the concert.

Admission free