23.08.2021 06:00 pm
Cologne, KOMED im Mediapark

Toshio Hosokawa - Vertical Time Study I (1992)
for clarinet, cello and piano

Toshio Hosokawa - Extasis für Violine Solo (2016–2020)
German premiere of the new version

Toshio Hosokawa - Etude IV (2011–2013)
for piano solo

Malika Kishino - Lamento (2013)
for two violins

Toshio Hosokawa - Small Chant (2012)
for cello solo

Toshio Hosokawa - Stunden-Blumen (2008)
for clarinet, violin, cello and piano

Michele Marelli, clarinet
Ulrich Löffler, piano
Hannah Weirich, violin
Sara Cubarsi, violin
Dirk Wietheger, cello

Entrance free

Admission only with pre-registration by 21.08.2021 and with proof of a negative antigen rapid test test no older than 48 hours. Those who have been vaccinated and those who have recovered are treated equally to those who have been tested negative. Please note that the regulations may change at short notice.

Pre-registration by mail to: