18.05.2020 08:00 pm
Köln, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

The concert won't take place at the previously planned date.


Bernd Alois Zimmermann - Présence (1961) for piano trio

Mauricio Kagel - Match (1964) for three players

Karlheinz Stockhausen - HOFFNUNG (9. Stunde aus KLANG) (2007) for violoncello, viola and violin - commissioned by Stadt Köln, supported by Ensemble Musikfabrik and Kunststiftung NRW

Dirk Rothbrust, percussion
Ulrich Löffler, piano
Hannah Weirich, violin
Sara Cubarsi, violin
Axel Porath, viola
Dirk Wietheger, violoncello
Lucas Jansen, violoncello
Lea Letzel, stage design and light

Dirk Wietheger is curator of this concert.

Admission free