Departure 6

02.02.2014 06:00 pm
Cologne, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

Plattform für künstlerische Produktion

Orm Finnendahl | Sandgetriebe (2010)
for three percussionists and live elektronik

Orm Finnendahl | Rekurs (1997/1998) 
for saxophon, percussion, piano and two recorders

Ferdinand Graetz | 176 (2013) | world premiere
for piano and synthesizer

Tobias Hagedorn | 11-Bit (2013) | world premiere
for piano and two percussionists

Ole Hübner | century piece (2013) | world premiere
for piano, percussion, sample pad, tape recorder, objects and talk box, audio feed and live elektronics

Michaeł Prynda | Good bye underground (2013) | world premierefor piano and electronics

students of Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln

Prof. Carlos Tarcha, percussion
Prof. Paulo Álvares, piano
(Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln)

Dirk Rothbrust, percussion
Carl Rosman, saxophon
Benjamin Kobler, piano
(Ensemble Musikfabrik)

Departure is part of the platform for artistic production, run by ON - Neue Musik Köln, supported by the Ministerium für Familie, Kinder, Jugend, Kultur und Sport des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen and the RheinEnergieStiftung Kultur.