Amsterdam Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

03.10.2019 08:15 pm
Amsterdam, Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Georges Aperghis | Fuzzy-Trio (2006) for violin, piano and percussion

Georges Aperghis | Récitation 9 (1978) for voice

Georges Aperghis | Requiem furtif (1998) for violin and claves (hyoshigi)

Georges Aperghis | Trio (1996) for clarinet, violoncello and piano

Georges Aperghis | Intermezzi (2015/16) for ensemble - Dutch premiere -commissioned by musica viva of Bavarian Broadcasting, supported by Kunststiftung NRW in the context of Campus Musikfabrik

Carl Rosman, voice
Ensemble Musikfabrik