Administration team

Ensemble Musikfabrik | Landesensemble Nordrhein-Westfalen e. V.

Im Mediapark 7 | 50670 Cologne
phone | +49 (0) 221 - 7194 7194 - 0
fax | +49 (0) 221 - 7194 7194 - 7
e-mail | Musikfabrik@Musikfabrik.eu

executive board | Ulrich Löffler (chairman), Dirk Wietheger, Marco Blaauw

press officer | Mareike Winter
mareike.winter@musikfabrik.eu

project management | Lukas Hellermann
lukas.hellermann@musikfabrik.eu

project management | Michael Bölter
michael.boelter@musikfabrik.eu

project management | Henriette Duven
henriette.duven@musikfabrik.eu

project management Studio Musikfabrik | Leonie Hoettges
leonie.hoettges@musikfabrik.eu

stage management | Bernd Layendecker
bernd.layendecker@musikfabrik.eu

travel management | Kirsten Heiber
kirsten.heiber@musikfabrik.eu