Musica Viva

17.03.2018 05:00 pm
München, Großer Sendesaal des Funkhauses

Part 1

Georges Aperghis | Faux mouvement (1995) for string quartet

Georges Aperghis | À bout de bras (1989) for oboe and clarinet

Georges Aperghis | Fuzzy-Trio (2006) for violin, piano and drums

Georges Aperghis | Récitation 9 (1978) for voice

Georges Aperghis | Requiem furtif (1998) for violin and clave

Georges Aperghis | Trio (1996) for clarient, violoncello and piano


Part 2

Georges Aperghis | Intermezzi (2016) for ensemble – world premiere - Comissioned by musica viva of the Bayerischer Rundfunk, supported by Kunststiftung NRW during Campus Musikfabrik

Carl Rosman, clarinet, voice
Ensemble Musikfabrik